Pakistan and Future

Re-Birth of Ivan

Posted in Pakistan Politics by pejamistri on February 8, 2013

Ivan Karmazov is my favorite character from Dostoevesky’s Brother’s Karamzov. Although I would have loved to be Prince Myshkin or Alyosha but somehow in the heart of my heart I know that it is Ivan who lurks in me. Death of PejaMistri is re-birth of Ivan Karamzov.
Though I won’t always be Ivan on this blog, perhaps I will try to bring my “youth” back by recounting the good old days and discussing my passion about Faiz, Fyodor and Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan….

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 839 other followers

